Birthday Suit!

photo-jan-19-4-37-44-pm

Such a beautiful sunny day in Florida. January 19th was a big day for me, I not only celebrated my 29th birthday but I launched My Etsy Store !!!!! And that my friends was my first of many SHAMELESS plugs! So yea birthdayyyyyy <insert BDAY dance> suit! I decided to keep it simple and cute with Jean button up from ROSS Dress for less and mu cute little jean bottoms with the cuffed ankle were $10 at Forever 21. Yassss outfit was a HOT $24 and some pocket change. That cute, vibrant, trendy, and exclusive you see there…uhmm hmm that one! You can get that clutch HERE (Ran off on the plug twice!!!!!) My shoes are oldie but goodies, I am recovering from Shopholism. A good pink peep toe with a multicolored pattern on the platform.

photo-jan-19-4-36-01-pm

photo-jan-19-4-36-28-pm

photo-jan-19-4-38-36-pm

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Candi's Closet, Fashion, Uncategorized

Any Comments? Share!

Archives
